P.A. Committee 2021-22 - S.N. Réalt na Mara, Rosses Point

Go to content

P.A. Committee 2021-22

Parents' Association
Parents' Association Committee 2021/2022

Chairperson: Aisling McSharry

Secretary: Gillian O'Gorman

Treasurer: Rachel Wirtz

Class Representatives 2021/2022:

Junior Infants: Áine Finan
Senior Infants: Sarah Fay Hynes
First Class: Laoise Kelly
Second Class: Paula Dufficy
Third Class: Therese Harrison Brogan
Fourth Class: Laura Garvey
Fifth Class: Anne Conway
Sixth Class: Aisling McSharry

Yvette Haughey,

Mary McMorland (parent nominne on Board of Management).

To contact  Réalt na Mara Parents' Assocation- email: parealtnamara@gmail.com or contact any member of the P.A.

For details about the role of the Parents' Association please refer to our Parents' Association page on the school website click here
The National Parents' Council website  is www.npc.ie
S.N. Réalt na Mara,
Rosses Point, Co. Sligo., F91 TR29.
Reg. CHY No. 20134389
Copyright 2021

Back to content